COMPOSITION OF BOARD & COMMITTEES

Board of Directors – Composition

Name of the Directors	Category of Director
Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga	Chairman & Mg. Director
Mr. Ashok Vardhan Bagree	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Deepak Tiwari	Independent Director
Ms. Komal Bhotika	Independent Director
Ms.Tanusree Chatterjee	Independent Director
Mrs. Rashmi Sharma	Additional Director, Non-Executive Independent
	Category (w.e.f.28 th May, 2025)

Stakeholders Relationship Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Ashok Vardhan Bagree - Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Komal Bhotika	Independent Director
Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga	Chairman & Mg. Director

Audit Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Ashok Vardhan Bagree - Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Komal Bhotika	Independent Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Ashok Vardhan Bagree - Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Komal Bhotika	Independent Director

Independent Director Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Ashok Vardhan Bagree - Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Deepak Tiwari	Independent Director
Ms. Komal Bhotika	Independent Director
Ms.Tanusree Chatterjee	Independent Director

Share Transfer Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga - Chairman	Chairman & Mg. Director
Mr. Ashok Vardhan Bagree	Independent Director
Mr. Balkrishan Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Komal Bhotika	Independent Director

Allotment Committee – Composition

Name of the Members	Category of Director
Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga - Chairman	Chairman & Mg. Director
Mr. Ashok Vardhan Bagree	Independent Director
Mr. Niraj Tiwari	Company Secretary (KMP)